Skip to Main Content
Better Communities, Brighter Futures -
Moving Beyond Expectations!

JCHA Monthly Meeting

Board - JCHA Housing And Development Corp. Directors
Oct 26, 2020
 
Start time:
11:00 am

All meetings, unless otherwise posted in advance, will be located in the Board Room of the Central Office at 11:00 am

2020 JCHA Housing & Dev Corp Board Meeting Schedule:

Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020